Calendar - Online Entries

May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06
08 09 10 11 12
15 16 17 18 19
22 23 24 26
29 30 31
 
Ride: LADYBRAND RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Omega Farm, Ladybrand
Date Start:2022-05-07
Closing Date:2022-05-04

Ride: SCHWEIZER -RENEKE RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: Schweizer-Reneke Showgrounds
Date Start:2022-05-13
Closing Date:2022-05-11

Ride: RAND ENDURANCE RIDE
Venue: Legends MX, Gauteng
Date Start:2022-05-14
Closing Date:2022-05-11

Ride: SCHWEIZER -RENEKE RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Schweizer-Reneke Showgrounds
Date Start:2022-05-14
Closing Date:2022-05-11

Ride: THE WILLOWS - FRIDAY
Venue: The Willows - 15km on Jagersfontein Road
Date Start:2022-05-20
Closing Date:2022-05-18

Ride: GOUDINI RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: Farm Torpedo near Rawsonville
Date Start:2022-05-20
Closing Date:2022-05-18

Ride: NOORD-KAAP KAMPIONSKAP - FRIDAY
Venue: Scholtzrus Dibeng
Date Start:2022-05-20
Closing Date:2022-05-19

Ride: WILLOWMORE ENDURANCE RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: Dirk and Chantel Lotter Farm
Date Start:2022-05-20
Closing Date:2022-05-18

Ride: NOORD-KAAP KAMPIONSKAP - SATURDAY
Venue: Scholtzrus Dibeng
Date Start:2022-05-21
Closing Date:2022-05-19

Ride: WILLOWMORE ENDURANCE RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Dirk and Chantel Lotter Farm
Date Start:2022-05-21
Closing Date:2022-05-18

Ride: GOUDINI RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Farm Torpedo near Rawsonville
Date Start:2022-05-21
Closing Date:2022-05-18

Ride: THE WILLOWS - SATURDAY
Venue: The Willows - 15km on Jagersfontein Road
Date Start:2022-05-21
Closing Date:2022-05-18

Ride: GOBABIS 25 MAY 2022
Venue: GOBABIS
Date Start:2022-05-25
Closing Date:2022-05-01

Ride: JAKKALSKOP RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: Jakkalskop Boerevereniging Terrein
Date Start:2022-05-27
Closing Date:2022-05-25

Ride: PREMIER ENDURANCE FESTIVAL - FRIDAY
Venue: Sondela Nature Reserve
Date Start:2022-05-27
Closing Date:2022-05-25

Ride: GOBABIS 27 MAY 2022
Venue: GOBABIS
Date Start:2022-05-27
Closing Date:2022-05-01

Ride: BETHLEHEM - FRIDAY
Venue: BETHLEHEM SHOWGROUND
Date Start:2022-05-27
Closing Date:2022-05-25

Ride: JAKKALSKOP RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Jakkalskop Boerevereniging Terrein
Date Start:2022-05-28
Closing Date:2022-05-25

Ride: PREMIER ENDURANCE FESTIVAL - SATURDAY
Venue: Sondela Nature Reserve
Date Start:2022-05-28
Closing Date:2022-05-25

Ride: BETHLEHEM - SATURDAY
Venue: BETHLEHEM SHOWGROUND
Date Start:2022-05-28
Closing Date:2022-05-25


Pieter Streicher President 082 566 1374 kantoor@moedverloren.net
Danie Kasselman Vice President 082 929 4376 daniekasselman@gmail.com

Mohamed Bhyat

Treasurer 073 558 5665 mohamed@35.co.za
Danie Bierman Additional Member 082 523 8203 danie@endurotrade.co.za
Hennie Bosman Additional Member 083 797 8391 hennie@psptraders.co.za
Jimmy Neethling Additional Member 083 441 2543 midway@mweb.co.za
Ronell Coetzer Additional Member 082 451 3257 ronellcoetzer@gmail.com
Minette Nortman-Botha Athlete Representative 083 463 2414 minettebotha@yahoo.com
Charmaine Nickisson General Manager

083 635 3852

Office Hours

Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri

08h00 - 17h00

Wednesday

07h00 - 14h00

Closed Public Holidays

erasagm@erasa.co.za

Nickey Gallager

Member and Horse registrations

082 318 4502

Mornings only

08h00 - 13h00

Closed Public Holidays

admin@erasa.co.za

horsepassports@erasa.co.za

Dr De La Rey Ribbons Council Vet 082 975 5745 dela@cats-sa.co.za
Sakkie Olivier Head Ride Master 082 674 4093 sakkels77@gmail.com
Ronell Coetzer Free State 082451 3257 ronellcoetzer@gmail.com
Wilna Meiring Gauteng 082 992 1997 wilnameiring@gmail.com
Attie Bezuidenhout Mpumulanga 082 473 2712 attie@newsure.co.za
Antoinette Birch Eastern Cape 076 412 9255 antoinette@southbourne.co.za
DP Burger 

Western Cape

082 775 5110 dp@glenwoodvineyards.co.za
Gert van Wyk Northern Cape 083 380 4727

gvanwyk08@gmail.com

Gideon Keyser North West 082 578 4294 gideonkeyser6@gmail.com
Sakkie Olivier Limpopo 082 674 4093 sakkels77@gmail.com
Dube Price Moor Kwa Zulu Natal 060 352 8777 dube@pricemoor.co.za
Zelma Oberholzer (Interim) Free State 082 331 2316 zoberholzer@semex.co.za

 

AD HOC COMMITTEES

ADVISORY  JIMMY NEETHLING 083 441 2543 midway@mweb.co.za
DISCIPLINARY  TBA    
FEI GIDEON KEYSER 082 578 4294 gideonkeyser6@gmail.com

TEAM MANAGERS 2022

Young Riders Team Manager Kathy Pricemoor 078 292 9815    kathypricemoor143@gmail.com
Light Weight Team Manager Eben Eksteen 074 757 2284 ebeneksteen@gmail.com
Standard Weight Team Manager Ludi Fourie 071 683 4000 mdlfourie@gmail.com
Heavy Weight Team Manager Danie Louw 082 853 4664 perdeberg@vodamail.co.za
Development Team Manager TBA    

ERASA OFFICE HOURS

ERASA  MEMBER ADMINISTRATION Monday - Friday 08h00 - 13H00
ERASA HORSE ADMINISTRATION Monday to Friday  08h30 - 13h00