Ride Calendar

April 2017
S M T W T F S
02 03 04 05 06
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 27 29
30
 
Ride: OVK COLESBURG RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: COLESBURG
Date Start:2017-04-01
Closing Date:2017-03-28

Ride: UNDERBERG RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: UNDERBERG
Date Start:2017-04-01
Closing Date:2017-03-28

Ride: LEANDRA - BATTLE OF THE LADIES
Venue: Moedverloren
Date Start:2017-04-01
Closing Date:2017-03-28

Ride: WATERBERG RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: Nylstroom Shooting Range
Date Start:2017-04-07
Closing Date:2017-04-04

Ride: POSTMASBURG RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: Humansrus
Date Start:2017-04-07
Closing Date:2017-04-05

Ride: KLAPMUTS ENDURANCE RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: Waterzicht Stables
Date Start:2017-04-07
Closing Date:2017-04-04

Ride: POSTMASBURG RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Humansrus
Date Start:2017-04-08
Closing Date:2017-04-05

Ride: KLAPMUTS ENDURANCE RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Waterzicht Stables
Date Start:2017-04-08
Closing Date:2017-04-04

Ride: THABA ONDERSTEPOORT RIDE
Venue: Hans Terblanche Auction Yard
Date Start:2017-04-08
Closing Date:2017-04-04

Ride: WATERBERG RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Nylstroom Shooting Range
Date Start:2017-04-08
Closing Date:2017-04-04

Ride: LADYBRAND RIDE
Venue: Ladybrand
Date Start:2017-04-08
Closing Date:2017-04-05

Ride: SAIC - 26 APRIL 2017
Venue: BETHLEHEM SHOWGROUNDS
Date Start:2017-04-26
Closing Date:2017-04-16

Ride: SAIC - 28 APRIL 2017
Venue: BETHLEHEM SHOWGROUNDS
Date Start:2017-04-28
Closing Date:2017-04-16


 Niel Kirstein President 082 948 2720 nk@d-kon.co.za
Pieter Streicher Vice President 082 566 1374 moedverloren@ittwifi.co.za
Gisela Pieterse Treasurer 083 601 2795 gisela.pieterse@za.ey.com
Werner Bosch Additional Member 082 413 5214 wbosch@yebo.co.za
Cobus De Beer Additional Member 082 463 0394 cobus@starkeares.co.za
Jimmy Neethling Additional Member 083 441 2543 midway@mweb.co.za
FC Smit Additional Member 082 809 2555 fcsmit@thorburn.co.za
Charmaine Nickisson General Manager

083 635 3852

Office Hours

08h00 - 16h00

erasagm@telkomsa.net
Nickey Gallager Administrator

051 448 2428

Mornings only

08h00 - 12h30

officeerasa@telkomsa.net
Ansie Coetzee Horse Passports

051 448 6245

Mornings only.

08h30 - 13h00

officeerasa1@telkomsa.net

 

Dr Gavin Rous Council Vet 082 606 0047 rous@megadial.com
Sakkie Olivier Head Ride Master 082 674 4093 z-co@workmail.co.za
Christo Engelbrecht Free State 084 695 4951 uitzicht.eiers@gmail.com
Johann Raubenheimer Gauteng 082 655 8338 raubenheimer@absamail.co.za
Theo Hoffman Mpumulanga 084 313 7356 theohoffman@yahoo.com
Peet Diederiks Eastern Cape   peetd@smartgrow-arabians.co.za
Altus Hanekom Western Cape 082 447 7399 bludedust@telkomsa.net
Breggie Scholtz Northern Cape 082 785 7125

nkuithouritunie@gmail.com

Brand Pretorius North West 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Theo Jordaan Limpopo 082 449 4009 theojor@yebo.co.za
Ben Liebenberg Kwa Zulu Natal 084 514 7667 ben@franco-c.com

TEAM MANAGERS

Senior World Champs Manager - 2016 Brand Pretorius 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Young Riders Team Manager Danie Louw 082 853 4664 perdeberg@vodamail.co.za
Light Weight Team Manager Eben Eksteen 072 191 6168 ebeneksteen@gmail.com
Standard Weight Team Manager Brand Pretorius 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Heavy Weight Team Manager Willie Roeloffze 082 388 0528 aroeloffze@vodamail.co.za
Development Team Manager Ludie Fourie
071 683 4000
mlfourie@wam.co.za

ERASA OFFICE HOURS

BLOEMFONTEIN ADMIN Monday - Friday 08h30 - 13h00
Bloemfontein Passports Monday to Friday  08h30 - 13h00

Bloemfontein Office

PHYSICAL ADDRESS POSTAL ADDRESS

Stud Book Building

118 Henry Street

Bloemfontein

Postnet Suite 241

Private Bag X01

Brandhof

9324