Calendar - Online Entries

June 2024
S M T W T F S
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 28 29
30
 
Ride: PREMIER ENDURANCE FESTIVAL
Venue: WILLEM PRINSLOO MUSEUM, RAYTON
Date Start:2024-06-01
Closing Date:2024-05-29

Ride: LOUWNA RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Louwna
Date Start:2024-06-01
Closing Date:2024-05-30

Ride: LORMAR RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Lorma
Date Start:2024-06-01
Closing Date:2024-05-29

Ride: THE SWARTBERG RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Swartberg Sale Yard
Date Start:2024-06-01
Closing Date:2024-05-29

FAURESMITH 200 - 2024 at FAURESMITH SHOWGROUNDS,
Start:2024-06-25,
End: 2024-06-27,
Close:2024-06-03

FAURESMITH 200 - 2024 at FAURESMITH SHOWGROUNDS,
Start:2024-06-25,
End: 2024-06-27,
Close:2024-06-03

FAURESMITH 200 - 2024 at FAURESMITH SHOWGROUNDS,
Start:2024-06-25,
End: 2024-06-27,
Close:2024-06-03


Gideon Keyser President 082 578 4294 gideonkeyser6@gmail.com
Danie Bierman Vice President 082 523 8203 danie@endurotrade.co.za

Mohamed Bhyat

Treasurer 073 558 5665 mohamed@35.co.za
Henk Basson Additional Member 082 820 4810 hjbasson1@gmail.com
Attie Bezuidenhoug Additional Member (Co opted /Interim) 082 473 2712 atttie@newsure.co.za
Kathy Pricemoor Additional Member 078 292 9815 kathypricemoor143@gmail.com
Wilna Meiring Additional Member 082 992 1997 wilnajmeiring@gmail.com
Minette Nortman-Botha Athlete Representative 083 463 2414 minettebotha@yahoo.com
Charmaine Nickisson General Manager

083 635 3852

Office Hours

Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri

08h00 - 17h00

Wednesday

07h00 - 14h00

Closed Public Holidays

erasagm@erasa.co.za

Nickey Gallager

Member and Horse registrations

082 318 4502

Mornings only

08h00 - 13h00

Closed Public Holidays

admin@erasa.co.za

horsepassports@erasa.co.za

Dr De La Rey Ribbons Council Vet 082 975 5745 dela@cats-sa.co.za
GT Gowar Head Ride Master 082 562 6731 gtgowar@telksomsa.net
Eduard Marais Free State 082 557 8807 eduard.marais@psg.co.za
Rinie White Gauteng 083 624 8516 riniew@gmail.com
Neels du Preez Mpumulanga 082 461 3638 neels@jantar.co.za
Harry Hobson Eastern Cape 082 563 8058 harrymarg@jabama.co.za
DP Burger 

Western Cape

082 775 5110 dp@glenwoodvineyards.co.za
Gert van Wyk Northern Cape 083 380 4727

gvanwyk08@gmail.com

Ludi Fourie (Interim) North West 071 683 4000 mdlfourie@gmail.com
Schalk VD Merwe Limpopo 083 652 8828 schalk@lanteksa.co.za
Dube Price Moor Kwa Zulu Natal 060 352 8777 dube@pricemoor.co.za

 

AD HOC COMMITTEES

ADVISORY  JIMMY NEETHLING 083 441 2543 midway@mweb.co.za
DISCIPLINARY  TBA    
FEI TBA    

TEAM MANAGERS 2022

Young Riders Team Manager Kathy Pricemoor 078 292 9815    kathypricemoor143@gmail.com
Light Weight Team Manager Eben Eksteen 074 757 2284 ebeneksteen@gmail.com
Standard Weight Team Manager Ludi Fourie 071 683 4000 mdlfourie@gmail.com
Heavy Weight Team Manager Danie Louw 082 853 4664 perdeberg@vodamail.co.za
Development Team Manager TBA    

ERASA OFFICE HOURS

ERASA  MEMBER ADMINISTRATION Monday - Friday 08h00 - 13H00
ERASA HORSE ADMINISTRATION Monday to Friday  08h30 - 13h00